All 10 Final Teams Squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Here we are with the Final Team Squads of all the 10 teams. So these 10 Final Teams Squad are destined to play in the upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Which is going to be played in England and Wales Starting from 30th of May 2019.

The team’s announcements started with the first ever final 15 playing squad coming from the Team New Zealand, which was later followed by England and Australia.

The same procedure has been done by other 9 countries and almost each one of them held a special press conference to announce their World Cup 2019 Squads. But still, we have to look for the West Indies Team squad. There is still no announcement made by them.

All 10 Final Teams Squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

10 Final team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019:

There are 9 countries which have finalized their squads for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 so far. That finalized team are from New Zealand, Australia, India, Bangladesh, South Africa, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

1- New Zealand World Cup 2019 Squad:

New Zealand Team announcement went first and opted for the Experience side as compared to adding new names in the lineup. Here are the official playing 15 Black Caps in the upcoming CWC 19.

Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

New Zealand Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

2- Australia World Cup 2019 Squad:

The Aussies cricket board came up with more experienced playing 15 squads after the come back of previous captain Steve Smith and master blaster opener David Warner.

But the team is still destined to be captained by Aaron Finch. Who has won previous 8 consecutive games, 3 against India and a 5-0 series whitewash to Pakistan.

Aaron Finch (capt), David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith, Shaun Marsh, Alex Carey, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Pat Cummins, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon.

Australia Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

3- India World Cup 2019 Squad:

Under the Captaincy of Virat Kohli, BCCI has to make some tough decisions to either play previous World Cup winner Dhoni or Not. But we have his name enlisted in for the Final playing 15 for the CWC 2019.

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami.

India Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

4- Bangladesh World Cup 2019 Squad:

Bangladesh World Cup squad is well balanced after the addition of a new emerging star Abu Jayed. The Bangla Player List is more of an attacking unit under Mushrafe Murtaza Captaincy. Here are the Final playing 15 team members.

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan (vc), Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahaman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed.

Bangladesh Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

5- South Africa World Cup 2019 Squad:

The South African team player list for the World Cup 2019 was announced in a special press conference a week ago. With that, the official Kit of Team South Africa was also unveiled. You can see it here.

Faf du Plessis (captain), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wkt), JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Rassie van der Dussen.

South Africa Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

6- Pakistan World Cup 2019 Squad:

Pakistan retained their Champions Trophy 2017 winner captain, despite being ruled out of the list many times in widespread rumors.

The final playing 15 team players for the World Cup Cricket 2019 are:

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez(subject to fitness), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain

Pakistan Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

7- Sri Lanka World Cup 2019 Squad:

Sri Lanka decided to put their Final Playing 15 team squad under a new captain. However, the team has some experienced players also included.

Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Jeffery Vandersay, Thisara Perera, Isuru Udana, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Jeevan Mendis, Milinda Siriwardana.

Sri Lanka Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

8- Afghanistan World cup 2019 Squad:

Afghanistan being a newbie can come strong with well-polished players added in the playing 15 squads. The names like Nabi, Shahzad, Zadran and Rashid Khan are already participating in top T20 leagues around the world.

Gulbadin Naib (c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Afghanistan Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

9- England World Cup 2019 Squad:

England the host of this world cup has their team ready under the captaincy of Eoin Morgan. The Final 15 England Team Player List is as follow.

Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

England Team Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

10- West Indies World Cup 2019 Team Squad:

The final and most awaited West Indies team squad isn’t announced to this day. So we are also waiting for the final and official call be the West Indies Cricket Board. However, we have the predicted playing 15 lists here.

Jason Holder (Captain), Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Darren Bravo, Fabian Allen, Nichollas Pooran, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Shannon Gabriel, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, and Keemar Roach

West Indies Team Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Also Read: 

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!